Mucking about: Teapots and Glasses

In my attempts to being artistic…Wordpress doesn’t seem easy to use to move images around to create a more artsy collage. I should get around to reading WordPress for dummies. If only I learnt how to use Photoshop more instead. Anyways, just mucking around with colours and shades of the photos will have to do for now. Plus it gave me an opportunity to see what wearing glasses would be like…geeky style. They are some pretty Tom Ford glasses. I should stop procrastinating and get errands done. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

