Out of boredom

I guess I figured that it would be nice to change the scenery of my life, even if it extends to my blog. It is kind of hard when you are looking for work and the four walls of your room always stay the same. I guess using the polaroid theme would suit better to this colour theme than before. It gives them a stronger visual effect than if it was on a white background. I will figure out someday how to properly create websites and blogs such that it would look more like the way that I would like it. I will leave you with my attempt at making a chain bracelet with a crest style clasp to which someday I can engrave on it.

IMG_1669-pola01

IMG_1676-pola

Leave a Reply

